Benet Herald

2019-2020 Staff

Jannette Kazlauskas

Co-Editor in Chief

Margot Striegel

Co-Editor in Chief

Kendall McKay

Proofreading Editor

Claire Santos

Features Section Editor

Mia Huerta

Current Events Section Editor

Gaby Mendoza

School News Section Editor

Kristine Allen

A & E Section Editor

Claire Bosch

Club Section Editor

Ben Paoni

Boys Sports Section Editor

Reagan Rodenbostel

Girls Sports Section Editor

Lily Dokhanchi

Features Head Writer

Cami Picha

Current Events Head Writer

Shannon Ahern

School News Head Writer

Matty Cieplak

A & E Head Writer

Aleah Gacek


The student news site of Benet Academy